We are 4millions

Your agency for e‑commerce and dig­i­tal mar­ket­ing that not only advis­es, but acts.

Why the name ‘4millions’?

Our clients usu­al­ly want to address as many peo­ple as pos­si­ble with their prod­ucts and offers. We help them achieve this with our diverse range of ser­vices in the dig­i­tal busi­ness. Through our B2B and B2C projects, we devel­op smart solu­tions that reach mil­lions of peo­ple. From the get-go, our mis­sion was ‘for mil­lions’, and thus we chose the name.

Your con­tact persons:

Philipp Wolde

CEO & Founder

Anja Viss­ch­er

CEO & Founder

Anna Podol­s­ka

Mar­ket­ing Manager

Open posi­tions:

What defines us:

We are 4millions: your agency for e‑commerce and dig­i­tal mar­ket­ing that not only advis­es, but acts. Our cus­tomer-cen­tric ser­vices pro­vide you with smart solu­tions in an agile and con­cise man­ner to alle­vi­ate your dig­i­tal business.

As part of the Rev­enueTeam, 4millions is able to mon­e­tise unutilised dig­i­tal reach by merg­ing the ben­e­fits of dig­i­tal cus­tomer ser­vice with the gen­er­a­tion of rev­enue through advertisements.

Result-oriented 

Our healthy hands-on men­tal­i­ty will get your project focused on the road ahead. We want to help you as quick­ly and effi­cient­ly as pos­si­ble; that is why we keep the onboard­ing effort to a minimum. 

Progressive 

We offer you con­tem­po­rary and future ori­ent­ed solu­tions and deliv­er results which will bring you forward. 

Transparent 

Trust is the cor­ner­stone for every suc­cess­ful coop­er­a­tion. In order to ensure that, we will pro­vide you with clear offers, fair billing mod­els and bind­ing as well as reli­able updates on projects. 

Well-known part­ners who place their trust in us:

‘I have worked with the 4millions team for many years on var­i­ous projects. They have always con­vinced us with their smart ideas, their reli­able imple­men­ta­tion as well as their entre­pre­neur­ial think­ing. The projects have brought us a step fur­ther each time, espe­cial­ly since work­ing with them has always been a delight.’
Wiebke Kirschke
Media Con­sul­tant

Get advice here — no strings attached!

Do you have a spe­cif­ic request or would you like to find out more about our ser­vices? Arrange a non­bind­ing and free con­ver­sa­tion, or send us your request using the con­tact form. We look for­ward to you hear­ing from you!

Your data will be processed accord­ing to our Data Pro­tec­tion Dec­la­ra­tion .

Wir sind 4millions

Dei­ne Agen­tur für E‑Commerce und Digi­tal Mar­ke­ting, die nicht nur berät, son­dern macht.

Was heißt eigent­lich 4millions?

Oft geht es unse­ren Kun­den dar­um, mit ihren Pro­duk­ten und Ange­bo­ten mög­lichst vie­le Men­schen anzu­spre­chen. Wir als Agen­tur hel­fen ihnen dabei mit unse­ren viel­fäl­ti­gen Dienst­leis­tun­gen im Digi­tal Busi­ness. Wir ent­wi­ckeln über unse­re B2B und B2C Pro­jek­te smar­te Lösun­gen, die Mil­lio­nen von Men­schen errei­chen. Unse­re Mis­si­on war somit von Anfang an
„for mil­li­ons“ – und des­halb haben wir uns direkt den pas­sen­den Namen gegeben.

Dei­ne Ansprechpartner:

Phil­ipp Wolde

Geschäfts­füh­rer

Anja Vis­scher

Geschäfts­füh­re­rin

Anna Podol­s­ka

Mar­ke­ting Managerin

Offe­ne Stellen:

Was uns ausmacht:

Wir sind 4millions – dei­ne Agen­tur für E‑Commerce und Digi­tal Mar­ke­ting, die nicht nur berät, son­dern macht. Mit unse­rer Hands-On-Men­ta­li­tät und kun­den­zen­trier­ten Ser­vice­leis­tun­gen schaf­fen wir für dich agil und auf kur­zen Infor­ma­ti­ons­we­gen smar­te Lösun­gen und sor­gen für Ent­las­tung im Digi­tal Business.

Als Teil des Reve­nue­Team mone­ta­ri­siert 4millions unge­nutz­te digi­ta­le Reich­wei­ten und ver­eint dabei den Nutz­wert digi­ta­ler Kun­den­ser­vices mit der Erzie­lung von Zusatz­er­lö­sen durch Werbeeinblendungen.

Ergebnisorientiert 

Mit einer gesun­den Hands-On-Men­ta­li­tät brin­gen wir dei­ne Pro­jek­te fokus­siert auf die Stra­ße. Wir möch­ten dir schnell und effi­zi­ent hel­fen, des­halb hal­ten wir auch den Onboar­ding-Auf­wand gering. 

Progressiv 

Wir bie­ten dir zeit­ge­mä­ße und zukunfts­ori­en­tier­te Lösun­gen und lie­fern dir Ergeb­nis­se, die dich wirk­lich nach vor­ne bringen. 

Transparent 

Ver­trau­en ist der Grund­stein für eine erfolg­rei­che Zusam­men­ar­beit. Des­halb unter­brei­ten wir dir kla­re Ange­bo­te mit fai­ren Abrech­nungs­mo­del­len und hal­ten dich wäh­rend des Pro­jekts ver­läss­lich und ver­bind­lich auf dem Laufenden. 

Nam­haf­te Part­ner, die uns bereits ihr Ver­trau­en schenken:

„Ich habe mit dem 4mil­li­ons-Team vie­le Jah­re in ganz unter­schied­li­chen Pro­jek­ten zusam­men­ge­ar­bei­tet. Sie haben uns immer durch ihre smar­ten Ideen, ihre ver­läss­li­che Umset­zung und ihr unter­neh­me­ri­sche Den­ken über­zeugt. Die Pro­jek­te haben uns jedes Mal wie­der ein Stück wei­ter nach vorn gebracht. Außer­dem war die mensch­li­che Zusam­men­ar­beit immer aus­ge­spro­chen angenehm!“
Wieb­ke Kirschke
Medi­en­be­ra­te­rin

Lass dich unver­bind­lich beraten!

Du hast ein kon­kre­tes Anlie­gen oder möch­test mehr über unse­re Leis­tun­gen erfah­ren? Ver­ein­ba­re jetzt ein unver­bind­li­ches und kos­ten­lo­ses Gespräch oder schick uns dei­ne Anfra­ge über das Kon­takt­for­mu­lar. Wir freu­en uns auf dich!

Dei­ne Daten wer­den gemäß unse­rer Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung verarbeitet.